| | | | | | | | | |
        


Our contacts
Address:
Bishkek, E. Ibraev st. 6-а (Volgogradskay st.)
Tel.: 0 (312) 33 73 81;
0 (312) 33 73 69
e-mail: admin@chygysh.kg

HISTORY OF CREATION


Rector of
The Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani Eastern University
Ibrayev Almaz Orozakunovich
The Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani Eastern University was established in accordance with the legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic in order to improve the educational system, bringing it closer to international standards, training highly qualified specialists for various fields in cooperation with universities in the framework of international programs. Such cooperation contributes to the development of education, improvement of teaching methods, and implemented a new approach to the content of educational programs, plans, student learning technologies.

The Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani Eastern University has the status of a legal entity. First Kyrgyz-Kuwait University was founded in 1998, then in 2004 Eastern University named after Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani was founded (By the decision of the Academic Council of April 2004, Decision of Ministry of Education and Culture of the Kyrgyz Republic number 7/20 dated July 7, 2004 (agreement to the Commission under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic to perpetuate the memory of outstanding figures of Kyrgyzstan on 16 July 2004)

The Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani Eastern University is a private institution of higher education. The legal form - the establishment, type of ownership - private. The Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani Eastern University operates under license of the AL №395, registration № 1-194, 2005

Mission of the University - Formation of a new generation - highly moral, educated, spiritual and physical development, owning modern innovative knowledge.

Vision of the University- the Mahmud Kashgar-Barskani Eastern University -one of the most prestigious universities in Kyrgyzstan, leading the preparation of highly qualified and competitive specialists in the labor market.


    The purpose of the University
    Implementation of the model of the modern institution of higher education, improve the quality of education of culture to the world standards, the development of cooperation at the international level with foreign universities.

    Further strengthening its position of public diplomacy, confirmation of the status of the conductor of economic, cultural and political interests of Kyrgyzstan in the Arab world.

    University Objectives:
  • Implementation of new innovative university model organically combines international best practices and the potential of the domestic higher education and research, and provides a full integration of the university into the world educational space;

  • Development of modern educational technology, import and adaptation of foreign technology training in order to strengthen the status of the Eastern University named after Mahmud Kashgari - Barskani as a leading educational and methodical and scientific center of the country's higher education system;

  • Ensuring the competitiveness and demand for graduates, the international recognition of diplomas, improving the economic and social status of the teaching staff;

  • Development and transfer of modern university management technologies;

  • Development of educational, research and innovation infrastructure, effective resource support activities of the university;

  • Development of international cooperation in the fields of higher education, post-graduate training, exchange of experience and professorial staff, faculty training, research and innovation developments.


© Copyright 2016, The Mahmud Kashgari-Barskani Eastern University developer Turgunbaev Emil  
department "Applied Informatics, Mathematics and Natural Disciplines"
East university of Mahmoud Kashgari-Barskani PIMiED department

| | | | | | | | | | | |
        


Наш адрес: г. Бишкек
ул. Эсенгула Ибраева 6-а
Телефоны для справок:
0 (312) 33 73 81;
0 (312) 33 73 69

e-mail: admin@chygysh.kg

ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ


Ректор ВУ
им. Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани
Ибраев Алмаз Орозакунович
Восточный университет имени Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани создан в соответствии с Законодательством Кыргызской Республики в целях совершенствования образовательной системы, приближения ее к международным стандартам, подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов для различных сфер деятельности на основе сотрудничества с вузами в рамках международных программ. Такое сотрудничество способствует развитию образования, совершенствованию методики обучения, и осуществляется новый подход к содержанию учебных программ, планов, технологий обучения студентов.

ВУ им. Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани имеет статус юридического лица.

Дата создания: 20.04.1998-г. Кыргызко-Кувейтский университет 2004-г. Восточный Университет им. Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани (Решение ученного совета от апреля 2004-г., решение коллегии Министерства образования и культуры Кыргызской Республики № 7/20 от 7 июля 2004 г., согласии Комиссии при Президенте Кыргызской Республики по увековечению памяти выдающихся деятелей Кыргызстана от 16 июля 2004 г.)

ВУ им. Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани является негосударственным высшим учебным заведением.

Организационно-правовая форма – учреждение, форма собственности – частная.

ВУ им Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани осуществляет свою деятельность на основании лицензии АЛ №395, регистрационный № 1-194, 2005 г

Миссия Университета- формирование конкурентоспособных специалистов с современным элитным высшим образованием, ориентированных на решение проблем интенсивного развития важнейших направлений экономики, науки и общественной жизни страны.

Видение Университета – в результате реализации задач стратегического планирования университет будет представлять собой вуз, отвечающий всем международным стандартам, являющийся научно-методическим центром развития системы высшего образования Кыргызстана и подготовки высококвалифицированных и конкурентоспособных специалистов на рынке труда.



Цель Университета – разивитие вуза не только как республиканского, но и международного центра образования по изучению арабского языка в Центрально - Азиатском регионе с достойным позиционированием в международном образовательном пространстве.

Задачи Университета:
  • реализация новой инновационной модели университета, органично сочетающей передовой международный опыт и отечественный потенциал высшего образовании и науки и обеспечивающей полноценную интеграцию университета в мировое образовательно пространство;

  • развитие современных образовательных технологий, импорт и адаптации новых технологий обучения с целью укрепления статуса Университета как ведущего учебно-методического и научного центра системы высшего образования;

  • обеспечение конкурентоспособности и востребованности выпускников, международного признания дипломов, повышение экономического и общественного статуса профессорско-преподавательского состава;

  • развитие и трансферт современных технологий менеджмента вуза;

  • развитие образовательной, научной и инновационной инфраструктуры, эффективное ресурсное обеспечение деятельности университета;

  • развитие международной кооперации в сферах высшего образования, послевузовской подготовки, обмена опытом и профессорским составом, повышения квалификации профессорско-преподавательского состава, проведения научных исследований и инновационных разроботок.


© Copyright 2016, Восточный университет им. Махмуда Кашгари-Барскани
разработчик Тургунбаев Эмиль  кафедра  "ПИМиЕД"